Something’s Wrong

What happened to the nice weather?? Last 5 days it was cloudy and it’s raining ever since Monday(three days alerady). I know that it is winter and the weather’s supposed to be bad…but come on. Last thing I want to do while I am in here is stay inside..I can do it all day in Canada if the temperature is -20 outside.

Tonight I’ll be going in Taipei and I really hope the weather is better in there. Actually I don’t have to worry that much since I am going to see the 101 from a distance…and I won’t need a raincoat. Maybe the people standing around should be more concerned…

Leave a Reply

