Things change and evolve

…and so do people!

I did change for the last 12+ month. I am not talking about huge or fundamental changes, but still…

After 12 months of living like that I just want to  note that the future could be brighter and happier after all. A lot of things came a reality after last January! Maybe I’m lucky in general, or maybe it’s fool’s chance but I had the worst scenarios passing through my head and none of them happened. On the contrary, things came much better than anticipated.

I bet none of you have any idea what I’m talking about. After all, I’m writing this at 4:30 AM, which is the worst and most unproductive time,.

Anyway…It’s almost the end of January.2012 and I have to note the beginning of another year. It’s also the year of the dragon, so I wish myself and those around me lots of happiness.

Leave a Reply

